We are an independent ticket guide not a an official venue. We sell discount and resale tickets, all our tickets are 100% guaranteed and may be priced below or above face value.

1776 tickets Chicago

1776 Chicago concert will be taking place at CIBC Theatre on Tuesday, February 28th, 2023. Click on “SEE TICKETS” to see all the the available 1776 tickets and prices in Chicago.

  1. Tue Feb 28 07:30 pm CIBC Theatre - Chicago, US CIBC Theatre in Chicago, Illinois
  2. Wed Mar 01 07:30 pm CIBC Theatre - Chicago, US CIBC Theatre in Chicago, Illinois
  3. Thu Mar 02 07:30 pm CIBC Theatre - Chicago, US CIBC Theatre in Chicago, Illinois
  4. Fri Mar 03 07:30 pm CIBC Theatre - Chicago, US CIBC Theatre in Chicago, Illinois
  5. Sat Mar 04 02:00 pm CIBC Theatre - Chicago, US CIBC Theatre in Chicago, Illinois
  6. Sun Mar 05 02:00 pm CIBC Theatre - Chicago, US CIBC Theatre in Chicago, Illinois
  7. Tue Mar 07 07:30 pm CIBC Theatre - Chicago, US CIBC Theatre in Chicago, Illinois
  8. Wed Mar 08 02:00 pm CIBC Theatre - Chicago, US CIBC Theatre in Chicago, Illinois
  9. Thu Mar 09 07:30 pm CIBC Theatre - Chicago, US CIBC Theatre in Chicago, Illinois
  10. Fri Mar 10 07:30 pm CIBC Theatre - Chicago, US CIBC Theatre in Chicago, Illinois
  11. Sat Mar 11 02:00 pm CIBC Theatre - Chicago, US CIBC Theatre in Chicago, Illinois
  12. Sun Mar 12 02:00 pm CIBC Theatre - Chicago, US CIBC Theatre in Chicago, Illinois